Right now

Upcoming

22 May 2024

Visit to the Micro-Madness

  • cultural
  • Le 22 May at 14:00 p.m.
  • Micro-Folie 2 place Leclerc, 86400 CIVRAY
22 May 2024

Imaginary map workshop

  • cultural
  • Le 22 May at 15:00 p.m.
  • Library Rue de la Vallée - Couhé, 86700 VALENCE-EN-POITOU
22 May 2024

Micro – Folie: crazy Wednesdays

  • cultural
  • Du 15 May au 03 July 2024 at 14:00 p.m.
  • Media area 21 Hemmoor Street, 86700 VALENCE-EN-POITOU
23 May 2024

Hiking

  • Sports and Recreation
  • Le 23 May at 14:00 p.m.
  • , 86350 JOUSS

Highlights

Over the Sound

Discover the unmissable Civraisien festival in Poitou! Music for all Initiated by a group of friends in 2004, Au Fil du Son has become a major musical event in New Aquitaine and the unmissable event of #CivraisienPoitou! The eclectic program, ranging from international varieties to musical discoveries, allows this family festival…

The Voice of Rock

The rock'n'roll festival where it's good to meet up in Civraisien Poitou! "I love Rock'n Roll..." Rock fans? It's the place to be in #CivraisienPoitou! May it be sweet, may it be raw but may it be festive! This is the key word of the Voice of Rock this festival which takes place every…

The curbstone

The Civraisien theater in Poitou! Live entertainment for all Dance, humour, music, theatre… culture is taking hold for everyone in Civray! This is what the eclectic and varied program of La Margelle offers you! Each show has been chosen so that you have a good time. You only have…

Not to be missed Civraisien in Poitou

The Valley of the Apes

The Valley of the Monkeys, a must in the Vienne department! The 100% natural animal park La Vallée des Singes is a 22-hectare animal park that invites you to meet 450 animals… and when we talk about encounters, we are not exaggerating! The Valley of the Monkeys is a place of life…

Charroux, Small City of Character

Discover Charroux, former medieval capital of the County of La Marche, named Small City of Character® in 2017 and stopover on the Way of Saint Jacques de Compostela. The city offers an exceptional medieval heritage! The essentials of the city The Abbey of Saint Sauveur Charroux is first and foremost an Abbey. The high lantern tower known as the “Tower…

Le Cormenier

Sweep away your preconceived ideas, exit the old dusty museum, welcome to the immersive and sensory scenography! A journey in two stages The 1898th century At Le Cormenier, all your senses will be called upon to go back in time and experience with emotion the great moments in the life of Pierre, born in XNUMX…

Terra Aventura

The unusual treasure hunt of New Aquitaine! Adventure 2.0 A treasure hunt that amazes children, delights parents, entertains teenagers, takes grandparents on board and brings groups of friends to life... it's all of this Tèrra Aventura! How to play ? Download the app for free on your…

On the Pas Perdus trail

The 7 hectare plant labyrinth awaits you! Have fun getting lost! The plant labyrinth is the guarantee of a moment of relaxation and entertainment, with family or friends, in a peaceful setting. We have fun getting lost and finding ourselves with the family, in the 3 perennial labyrinths and the labyrinth…

civraisien In Poitou

Welcome to the Civraisien in Poitou!

Located in the south of Vienne, 1 hour from Futuroscope, between Deux-Sèvres and its Poitevin marshes, Charente and its Cognac region, the Civraisien territory in Poitou offers you a culture and nature break where young and old will meet .

Do not miss to visit the must-see tourist sites of Civraisien in Poitou, you will see, there is something for everyone!
- The Valley of the Monkeys, animal park where 450 monkeys live in total freedom
- Le Cormenier and its immersive journey that takes you back to the past,
- On the Sentier des Pas Perdus where you will have fun getting lost to better find yourself.
- discover the Small City of Character of Charroux and the impressive remains of its abbey

Read more

Share your favorites

#civraisienpoitou

Instagram wall is loading...

En ce moment

Agenda

Visite guidée Abbaye Saint Sauveur

Visite guidée Abbaye Saint Sauveur

Soirée années 70, 80 et 90

Escales en scène en civraisien

Temps forts

Au Fil du Son

Découvrez le festival incontournable du Civraisien en Poitou ! De la musique pour tous Initié par un groupe d’amis en 2004, Au Fil du Son est devenu un événement musical majeur en Nouvelle Aquitaine et l’événement incontournable du #CivraisienPoitou ! La programmation éclectique, passant de variétés internationales à découvertes musicales permet à ce festival familial…

La Voix du Rock

Le festival rock'n'roll ou il fait bon se retrouver en Civraisien Poitou ! "I love Rock'n Roll..." Amateurs de rock ? C’est the place to be en #CivraisienPoitou ! Qu’il soit doux, qu’il soit brut mais qu’il soit festif ! C’est le maître mot de la Voix du Rock ce festival qui se déroule chaque…

La Margelle

La salle de spectacle du Civraisien en Poitou ! Le spectacle vivant pour tous Danse, humour, musique,théâtre… la culture s'installe pour tous à Civray ! C’est ce que vous propose la programmation éclectique et variée de La Margelle ! Chaque spectacle a été choisi pour que vous passiez un agréable moment. Il ne vous reste…

Incontournables Civraisien en Poitou

La Vallée des Singes

La Vallée des singes, un incontournable du département de la Vienne ! Le parc animalier 100% nature La Vallée des Singes c’est un parc animalier de 22 hectares qui vous invite à rencontrer 450 animaux… et quand on vous parle de rencontre, on n’exagère pas ! La Vallée des Singes c’est un lieu de vie…

Charroux, Petite Cité de caractère

Découvrez Charroux, ancienne capitale médiévale du Comté de la Marche, nommée Petite Cité de Caractère en 2017 et étape sur le Chemin de Saint Jacques de Compostelle. La cité offre un patrimoine médiéval exceptionnel ! Les incontournables de la cité L'Abbaye Saint Sauveur Charroux c’est tout d’abord une Abbaye. La haute tour-lanterne dite « Tour…

Le Cormenier

Balayez d’un revers de main vos idées reçues, exit le vieux musée poussiéreux, bienvenue à la scénographie immersive et sensorielle ! Un voyage en deux temps Le XXe siècle Au Cormenier, tous vos sens seront sollicités pour remonter le temps et vivre avec émotions les grands moments de la vie de Pierre né en 1898…

Terra Aventura

La chasse aux trésors insolite de Nouvelle Aquitaine ! L'aventure 2.0 Une chasse au trésor qui émerveille les enfants, qui enchante les parents, qui divertit les ados, qui embarque les grands-parents et qui anime les groupes de copains… c’est tout cela à la fois Tèrra Aventura ! Comment jouer ? Téléchargez gratuitement l’application sur votre…

Sur le sentier des Pas Perdus

Le Labyrinthe végétal de 7 hectares vous attend ! Amusez-vous à vous perdre ! Le labyrinthe végétal, c’est le gage d’un moment de détente et de divertissement, en famille ou entre amis, dans un cadre paisible. On s’amuse à se perdre et à se retrouver en famille, dans les 3 labyrinthes pérennes et le labyrinthe…

Civraisien En Poitou

Bienvenue dans le Civraisien en Poitou !

Situé dans le sud de la Vienne à 1 heure du Futuroscope, entre les Deux-Sèvres et son marais Poitevin, la Charente et son pays du Cognac, le territoire du Civraisien en Poitou vous offre une pause culture et nature où petits et grands se retrouveront.

Ne manquez pas de visiter les sites touristiques incontournables du Civraisien en Poitou, vous allez voir, il y en a pour tous les goûts !
- La Vallée des Singes, parc animalier où 450 singes vivent en totale liberté
- le Cormenier et son parcours immersif qui vous replonge dans le passé,
- Sur le Sentier des Pas Perdus où vous vous amuserez à vous perdre pour mieux vous retrouver.
- découvrez la Petite Cité de Caractère de Charroux et les impressionnants vestiges de son abbaye

Lire la suite

Partagez vos coups de cœur

#civraisienpoitou

Le mur instagram est en cours de chargement...